Assholes

I fall for assholes, simple as that. Something about them just attracts me to them, like I want to fix them, I want to help them become the person that they are in the inside. I want to discover what makes them tick, what makes them the happiest. I want to see what they look like when they are at there complete lowest. Yeah I get dragged around and put down but I cant let them go, they need to be saved so they can see themselves the way I see them. Hurting but so sweet and smart but they just have walls put up so high that no one can see over them. I just want to touch their soul, the thing that everyone thinks is pitch black but honestly its pure gold. I just want to at least save one.

Leave a Reply

